Available Horses · Deb

Intro to Deb

I wanted to share a short video I made to introduce Deb to the world.  She has come a long way even in ground manners since arriving for training with me.  She was somewhat uncatchable at first and didn’t care for cross ties.  I was told that she would pull back in cross ties, but I think that my grooming stall (which doesn’t give much option for pulling back) has helped with that.  Anyhow, here is a nice introduction to Deb.

One thought on “Intro to Deb

Leave a Reply

